Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Schedule as of 4/10/2021. Please check your teams page for the most up to date schedule!

 

Week 1        
Tuesday, April 27 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 TA Gold
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM Pepperell 1 Shirley 1
       
Thursday, April 29 Townsend Craven 6:00 PM TA Grey TA Black
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 Pepperell 3
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM TA Gold Shirley 2
       
Saturday, May 1 Townsend Craven 11:00 AM Pepperell 3 TA Grey
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 11:00 AM TA Black Pepperell 1
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 11:00 AM Shirley 2 Shirley 1
       
Week 2        
Tuesday, May 4 Townsend Craven 6:00 PM Shirley 1 TA Grey
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 Pepperell 1
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM TA Black Shirley 2
       
Thursday, May 6 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM TA Gold TA Black
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Pepperell 1 Pepperell 3
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM Shirley 1 Shirley 2
       
Saturday, May 8 Townsend Craven 11:00 AM Pepperell 3 TA Gold
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 11:00 AM TA Grey Pepperell 2
       
Week 3        
Tuesday, May 11 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 3 TA Grey
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM TA Gold Pepperell 1
  Pepperell Bartelson 4 6:00 PM TA Black Pepperell 2
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM Shirley 2 Shirley 1
       
Thursday, May 13 Townsend Craven 6:00 PM Pepperell 3 TA Gold
  Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Shirley 1 TA Black
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM TA Grey Pepperell 1
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 Shirley 2
       
Week 4        
Tuesday, May 18 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 TA Gold
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM TA Black Pepperell 1
  Pepperell Bartelson 4 6:00 PM Shirley 1 Pepperell 3
       
Thursday, May 20 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 3 TA Black
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM TA Grey Shirley 2
       
Saturday, May 22 Townsend Spaulding 11:00 AM TA Gold TA Grey
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 11:00 AM Pepperell 1 Shirley 2
  Shirley Middle School 11:00 AM Pepperell 2 Shirley 1
       
Week 5        
Tuesday, May 25 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM TA Black TA Grey
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Pepperell 3 Pepperell 2
       
Thursday, May 27 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Shirley 2 TA Black
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM TA Gold Pepperell 3
  Pepperell Bartelson 4 6:00 PM Pepperell 1 Pepperell 2
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM TA Grey Shirley 1
       
Saturday, May 29 Townsend Spaulding 11:00 AM Shirley 2 TA Gold
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 11:00 AM Shirley 1 Pepperell 1
       
Week 6        
Tuesday, June 1 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM TA Black TA Gold
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Shirley 2 Pepperell 2
       
Thursday, June 3 Townsend Craven 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 TA Grey
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Pepperell 3 Pepperell 1
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM Shirley 1 Shirley 2
       
Saturday, June 5 Townsend Craven 11:00 AM Pepperell 1 TA Gold
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 11:00 AM TA Grey Pepperell 3
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 11:00 AM TA Black Shirley 1
       
Week 7        
Tuesday, June 8 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 1 TA Grey
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM TA Gold Shirley 1
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM TA Black Pepperell 3
       
Thursday, June 10 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 2 TA Black
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Shirley 2 Pepperell 1
       
Saturday, June 12 Townsend Craven 11:00 AM TA Grey TA Gold
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 11:00 AM Shirley 1 Pepperell 2
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 11:00 AM Pepperell 3 Shirley 2
       
Week 8        
Tuesday, June 15 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM Pepperell 1 TA Black
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 6:00 PM TA Gold Shirley 2
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Pepperell 3 Pepperell 2
       
Thursday, June 17 Townsend Spaulding 6:00 PM TA Grey TA Black
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 6:00 PM Shirley 1 Pepperell 3
       
Saturday, June 19 Townsend Spaulding 11:00 AM Shirley 2 TA Grey
  Pepperell Bartelson 3 11:00 AM TA Gold Pepperell 2
  Shirley Dale Prentiss 11:00 AM Pepperell 1 Shirley 1