Annual Scholarship

Every year TAYBS provides athletic scholarships to former/current players who have continued playing baseball or softball into their high school years at North Middlesex Regional High School.

The TAYBS Board meets and selects the recipients each year based on:

  • A senior who is active on the NM Baseball or NM Softball team.
  • The impact the player made to our overall program (volunteering, etc.).
  • The number of seasons that the player played with TAYBS.
  • TAYBS coaches recommendations.

2024 Recipients

2023 Recipients

  • Ashton Donia
  • Brooke Guilmette
  • Jake Miller
  • Julia Hyde

2022 Recipients

  • Andrew Murray
  • Michael Arbuckle

2021 Recipients

  • No eligible canidates

2020 Recipients

  • Brenna Adams
  • Tyler Mahoney

2019 Recipients

  • Elisabeth Borneman
  • Patrick Aubuchon

2018 Recipients

  • Brigid Griffin
  • Tim Mahoney

2017 Recipients

  • Jarrod Dussault
  • Nate Foster
  • Dave Hurley

2016 Recipients

  • Jared Borneman
  • Emily McGrath
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.